The Board consists of nine honorary members who guide the activities of CSI Lëtzebuerg with enormous commitment. Patrick de Rond is the president of the Board. He is supported by vice-president Pierre Dielissen.

The Board of CSI:

Patrick de Rond     President (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
Pierre Dielissen     Vice-President
Marcia Dechmann     Treasurer
Nathalie Nilles     Secretary
Patrick Theisen     Member
Fadi Fikani     Member
Bob Kirsch     Member

Print Email

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.