The Board consists of nine honorary members who guide the activities of CSI Lëtzebuerg with enormous commitment. Patrick de Rond is the president of the Board. He is supported by vice-president Pierre Dielissen.

The Board of CSI:

Patrick de Rond President (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
Pierre Dielissen Vice-President
Marcia Dechmann Treasurer
Nathalie Nilles Secretary
Raymonde Gerson               Member
Patrick Theisen Member
Fadi Fikani Membre
Bob Kirsch         Member